Welcome to our website!
Have an account? Log in or

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mrs. Stephanie Alessi, School Secretary,
Mrs. Stephanie Alessi,
School Secretary

email:  salessi@ccchristianschool.com

PHOTO COMING SOON
Mr. Robert Gennaria,
Business Manager

email:  rgennaria@ccchristianschool.com 

PHOTO COMING SOON
Mrs. Lois Koran,
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

e-mail:  lkoran@ccchristianschool.com

  

Faculty – Elementary School

hutc
Mrs. Treva Hutchison 

Kindergarten Teacher

wat
Miss Rebecca Watkins 

1st Grade Teacher

e-mail:  rwatkins@ccchristianschool.com

ckl
Mrs. Cheryl Kline 

2nd Grade Teacher

e-mail: ckline@ccchristianschool.com

coy
Mr. John Coymen 

3rd Grade Teacher

hoff
Miss Nicole Hoffman

4th Grade Teacher

e-mail:  nhoffman@ccchristianschool.com

PHOTO COMING SOON
Mrs. Anronina Albrecht,
5th Grade

e-mail:  aalbrech@ccchristianschool.com

Faculty – Middle School/High School

bang
Mrs. Heather Bang,
MS English, History, and Yearbook

email:  hbang@ccchristianschool.com

PHOTO COMING SOON
Mrs. Tare Batiuk
MS Math

cugh
Mr. Jim Cughan

MS/HS Bible and History

email:  jcughan@ccchristianschool.com

dell
Mrs. Melanie Della Piazza 

MS/HS English

e-mail:  mdellapiazza@ccchristianschool.com

fink
Mrs. Beverly Fink 

Learning Support

e-mail:  bfink@ccchristianschool.com

hri
Mrs. Nancy Hrinda 

MS/HS Science

e-mail:  nhrinda@ccchristianschool.com

ric
Mr. Rick Kline 

HS Math & Science

e-mail:  rkline@ccchristianschool.com

Special Staff/Faculty

cunn
Mrs. Jessica Cunningham,

K-12 Spanish

e-mail:  jcunningham@ccchristianschool.com

fritz
Mr. Gary Fritz,

Athletic Director, K-12 PE

e-mail:  athletics@ccchristianschool.com

mart
Mrs. Stacy Martz,

Librarian

e-mail:  smartz@ccchristianschool.com

desi
Mrs. Desiree Runkle,
K-12 Art

e-mail:  desirunkle@ccchristianschool.com

ben
Ben Titman,

K-12 Music

amk
Mrs. Amy Kline,
1st Grade Teacher’s Aid

stot
Mrs. Megan Stotler,
Kitchen Supervisor

e-mail:  mstotler@ccchristianschool.com

PHOTO COMING SOON
Mrs. Staci Thompson
Elementary Chapel, Learning Support Aide

e-mail:  sthompson@ccchristianschool.com