Welcome to our website!
Have an account? Log in or

Faculty & Staff

Administration


Mr. Daniel Thompson
Head of School
dthompson@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. Robert Gennaria
Business Manager
rgennaria@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Lois Koran
Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
lkoran@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Stephanie Alessi
School Secretary
salessi@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. Gary Fritz
Athletic Director / PE Teacher
gfritz@ccchristianschool.com

Miss Katie Simpson
Director of Development & Institutional Awareness
ksimpson@ccchristianschool.com

Elementary Faculty


Mrs. Treva Hutchison
Kindergarten Teacher
thutchison@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Cheryl Kline
2nd Grade Teacher
ckline@ccchristianschool.com

Miss Nicole Hoffman
4th Grade Teacher
nhoffman@ccchristianschool.com

Miss Rebecca Watkins
1st Grade Teacher
rwatkins@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. John Coymen
3rd Grade Teacher
jcoymen@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Antonina Albrecht
5th Grade Teacher
aalbrecht@ccchristianschool.com

Middle School/High School Faculty


Mrs. Heather Bang
MS English, History, Yearbook
hbang@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. Jim Cughan
MS/HS Bible and History
jcughan@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Nancy Hrinda
MS/HS Science
nhrinda@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Tara Batiuk
MS Math
tbatiuk@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Melanie Della Piazza
MS/HS English
mdellapiazza@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. Rick Kline
HS Math and Science
rkline@ccchristianschool.com

Staff


Mr. Chris Barnes
Information Technology
cbarnes@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Jessica Cunningham
Spanish Teacher (K-12)
jcunningham@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Kimberly Pope
Kitchen Aide / Lunchroom
kpope@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Megan Stotler
Kitchen Supervisor
mstotler@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Dennette Yarnell
Learning Support
dyarnell@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Carolyn Culley
Music and Drama Teacher (K-12)
cculley@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Amber Kramer
Teacher’s Aide
akramer@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Desiree Runkle
Art Teacher (K-12)
drunkle@ccchristianschool.com

Mrs. Staci Thompson
Librarian / Elementary Chapel
sthompson@ccchristianschool.com

Mr. Garrett Yohey
Computer Teacher
gyohey@ccchristianschool.com